You are here: Home / Parents and Carers / School Holidays and Inservice

School Closures

School Terms and Holidays 2017-2018, 2018 - 2019

SESSION 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term

  • Monday 14 August 2017   -   In Service Day 1
  • Tuesday 15 August 2017   -   Pupils resume, Start Term 1
  • Friday 6 October 2017   -   End of Term 1

Winter Term

  • Monday 23 October 2017   -   Start of Winter Term 2
  • Thursday 16 November 2017  -  In Service Day 2
  • Friday 17 November 2017  -  In Service Day 3
  • Monday 20 November 2017   -  All resume
  • Friday 22 December 2017   -   End of Term 2

Spring Term

  • Monday 8 January 2018  -  Start of Term 3
  • Thursday 15 February 2018   -   In Service Day 4
  • Friday 16 February 2018   -  Mid Term Break
  • Monday 19 February 2018   -   Mid Term Break
  • Tuesday 20 February 2018   -  All resume
  • Thursday 29 March 2018   -   End Term 3

Summer Term

  • Monday 16 April 2018   -   Start of Term 4
  • Monday 7 May 2018  -  May Day Holiday
  • Friday 25 May 2018   -   In Service Day 5
  • Monday 28 May 2018   -  Victoria Day Holiday
  • Tuesday 29 May 2018   -   All resume
  • Friday 29 June 2018   -  End of Term 4
  •  

SESSION 2018/2019

  • ‚ÄčAutumn Term

  • Monday 13 August 2018  -  Inservice Day 1
  • Tuesday 14 August 2018  -  Start Term 1
  • Friday 5 October 2018  -  End Term 1
  • Winter Term

  • Monday 22 October 2018  -  Start Term 2
  • Thursday 15 November 2018  -  Inservice Day 2
  • Friday 16 November 2018  -  Inservice Day 3
  • Friday 21 December 2018  -  End Term 2
  • Spring Term

  • Monday 7 January 2019  -  Start Term3
  • Friday 15 and Monday 18 February 2019  -  Mid Term Break
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019  -  Inservice Day 4
  • Friday 29 March 2019  -  End Term 3
  • Summer Term

  • Monday 15 April 2019  -  Start Term 4
  • Friday 19 pril 2019  -  Good Friday Holiday
  • Monday 6 May 2019  - May Day Holiday
  • Monday 27 May 2019  -  Victoria Day Holiday
  • Friday 28 June 2019  -  End Term 4
  • (Inservice Day 5  -  To be confirmed)